homewho we arecontact us  
 
Quality of the Month  
 
Overview
What is Character?
Message from our Founder
History
Leadership
One Man's Story
Character in Leadership
City Network
Links

home > Who We Are >

Leadership

A volunteer Board of Directors governs CCI. An Advisory Board made up of Indiana community leaders assists in outlining the goals and objectives to fulfill our mission. There are also a number of individuals around the state with whom we are working alongside with their local character initiative. If you have questions about our efforts in specific sectors, please feel free to contact these individuals. Or you can contact our office directly.

Board of Directors - Officers

Marcy Ripberger
CCI Executive Director
mripberger@charactercouncil.org
Steve Becker
Senior Vice President,
Airtron Indianapolis
CCI Founder & Treasurer
Steve.Becker@resservices.com
Liberty Roberts
Partner
Collier-Magar & Roberts
CCI President of the Board
liberty@cmrlawfirm.com
Jackie Steuerwald
Preferred Home Health Care
CCI Secretary
ceo@apreferredhomecare.com
Gary A. McGee
Campus President
Harrison College East
Gary.mcgee@harrison.edu




Board of Directors - Board Members

Ralph Larimer
V.P., Strategic Management
Envisage Health, Inc.
Ralphlarimer@envisage-health.com
Lane B. Dunagin
Industrial Sales Consultant, CIGC
Citizens Gas & Coke Utility
ldunagin@cgcu.com
Cristina Gomez

Cindy Noe
State Representative, District 87
cjnoe@msn.com
Casey Roell
Asst. Research Business Manager
Krannert Institute of Cardiology
calsteve@iupui.edu
Linda Sparks
Supervisory Budget Analyst
RLR VA Medical Center
Linda.sparks@va.gov
Rob Stubbs
Vice President of Sales
Express Employment Professionals
Rob.stubbs@expresspros.com




 


 

 

Training Events Resources Getting Involved Government Business Education Family Faith Media Kids